Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CHHS / Opp
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
thru
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
TBAIndoor Last Chance MeetCrossplex-Birmingham, AL
Sat, Feb 10, 2018TBAEagles Landing H.S. All-ComersMcDonough, GA
Sat, Feb 17, 2018TBAAllatoona High School All-ComersAcworth, GA
Sat, Feb 24, 2018TBAChapel Hill H.S. All-Comers InvitationalDouglasville, GA
Thu, Mar 01, 2018TBA9th and 10th Grade InvitationalAtlanta, GA
Sat, Mar 03, 2018TBA7th Annual Lions ShowcaseAtlanta, GA
Sat, Mar 10, 2018TBALandmark MeetFairburn, GA
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
thru
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
TBA7th Annual New Manchester InvitationalDouglasville, GA
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
thru
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
TBADouglas County ChampionshipsDouglasville, GA
Fri, Mar 30, 201804:00 PMRumble in the JungleLilburn, GA
Sat, Apr 14, 2018TBAMcEachern InvitationalPowder Springs, GA
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
thru
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
TBARegion ChampionshipCarrollton, GA
Sat, Apr 28, 2018TBASectionalsColumbus, GA
Thu, May 10, 2018
thru
Sat, May 12, 2018
TBAState ChampionshipsRome, GA
 
Event Type Legend