Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CHHS / Opp
Wed, Nov 30, -0001TBA
Sat, Feb 20, 2021TBAChapel Hill/Starr's Mill All-Comers InvitationalFayetteville, GA
Wed, Feb 24, 2021TBA9th and 10th Grade InvitationalAtlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 27, 2021TBAPurple Hurricane InvitationalCartersville, GA
Wed, Mar 10, 2021TBAJaguar JV Meet @ New ManDouglasville, GA
Sat, Mar 13, 2021TBAChick-Fil-A Invitational - Eagles Landing Christian AcademyMcDonough, GA
Sat, Mar 20, 2021TBAChristian Coleman InvitationalAtlanta, GA
Wed, Mar 24, 2021TBAMcEachern JV MeetPowder Springs, GA
Sat, Mar 27, 2021TBADouglas County ChampionshipsDouglasville, GA
Sat, Apr 03, 2021TBASpring Break InvitationalMarietta, GA
Wed, Apr 14, 2021TBAMarist Tri - MeetAtlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 17, 2021TBAMcEachern InvitationalPowder Springs, GA
Tue, Apr 20, 202105:30 PM3rd Annual Chapel Hill J.V. InvitationalDouglasville, GA
Mon, Apr 26, 2021
thru
Wed, Apr 28, 2021
TBARegion Championship @ New ManDouglasville, GA
Sat, May 08, 2021TBASectionals @ Starrs MillFayetteville, GA
Thu, May 13, 2021
thru
Sat, May 15, 2021
TBAState ChampionshipsCarrollton, GA
 
Event Type Legend