Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CHHS / Opp
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
thru
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
TBATrack try outsChapel Hill High
Sat, Feb 19, 2022TBAMarietta Distance CarnivalMarietta High School
Sat, Feb 26, 202209:00 AMChapel Hill All ComerChapel hill high
Sat, Mar 05, 202208:00 AMAtlanta GamesLakewood Stadium
Wed, Mar 09, 202204:00 PMNew Manchester JV InviteNew Manchester
Tue, Mar 15, 2022TBAChapel Hill JV InviteChapel hill high
Sat, Mar 19, 2022TBAChristian Coleman InviteWestlake High School
Sat, Mar 26, 2022TBANew Manchester InviteNew Manchester
Fri, Apr 01, 2022TBAFriday Night LightsStarr's Mill High School
Thu, Apr 14, 2022
thru
Fri, Apr 15, 2022
TBADouglas County ChampionshipsChapel Hill High
Mon, Apr 25, 2022
thru
Wed, Apr 27, 2022
TBARegion 6AAAAA ChampionshipsLakewood Stadium
Sat, May 07, 2022TBASectionals Winder Barrow High School
Thu, May 12, 2022
thru
Sat, May 14, 2022
TBAState ChampionshipsColumbus
 
Event Type Legend